Altenhilfe „Haus am Salon“

Kontakt

Haus am Salon
Paulusweg 2
71638 Ludwigsburg

07141 965-302
Telefax: 07141 965-339
altenheim@remove-this.karlshoehe.de



Leitung

Frau Silke Moritz
07141 965-301
silke.moritz@remove-this.karlshoehe.de

Pflegedienstleitung

Frau Melitta Barnetzky
07141 965-303
melitta.barnetzky@karlshoehe.de

Sozialtherapeutischer Dienst

Diakonin Ute Mannsdörfer
07141 965-310
ute.mannsdoerfer@remove-this.karlshoehe.de


Verwaltung

Frau Susanne Hamm
07141 965-302
susanne.hamm@remove-this.karlshoehe.de

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Frau Natascha Heuberger
07141 965-306
natascha.heuberger@remove-this.karlshoehe.de

Haustechnik

Herr Thomas Niedermeier
07141 965-308
thomas.niedermeier@remove-this.karlshoehe.de


Verbundleitung I

Herr Alexander Horn
07141 965 333/ -315
alexander.horn@karlshoehe.de

Verbundleitung II

Frau Lisa Freitag
07141 965 335
lisa.freitag@karlshoehe.de

Seelsorge

Herr Eberhard Seyfang
0176 19653548
eberhard.seyfang@remove-this.karlshoehe.de


Qualitätsmanagement

Frau Miriam Kron
07141 965 333
miriam.kron@remove-this.karlshoehe.de