Altenhilfe „Haus am Salon“

Kontakt

Haus am Salon
Paulusweg 2
71638 Ludwigsburg

07141 965-302
Telefax: 07141 965-339
altenheim@remove-this.karlshoehe.de


Pflegedienstleitung

Frau Elke Eckert

07141 965-303

elke.eckert@remove-this.karlshoehe.de

Sozialtherapeutischer Dienst

Diakonin Ute Mannsdörfer

07141 965-310

mannsdoerfer@remove-this.karlshoehe.de


Verwaltung

Frau Susanne Hamm

07141 965-302

susanne.hamm@remove-this.karlshoehe.de

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Frau Natascha Heuberger

07141 965-306

natascha.heuberger@remove-this.karlshoehe.de

Haustechnik

Herr Thomas Niedermeier

07141 965-308

thomas.niedermeier@remove-this.karlshoehe.de


Qualitätsmanagement

Frau Miriam Kron

07141 965 333

miriam.kron@remove-this.karlshoehe.de

Seelsorge

Herr Eberhard Seyfang

0176 19653548

eberhard.seyfang@remove-this.karlshoehe.de